Bead PlayDate

Bead PlayDate

Looking for a time to bead? Need help with a project? Want to learn something new? Come join us for our Bead PlayDates. These times are free and open to all.   Judy Bush and many times MBPers will be on hand to provide support when you request it. We’d love to see you and bring a friend.  You do not need to let us know you are coming…….just drop in and enjoy the time with us!

Instructor: Judy Bush
Level: Free
Price: $FREE
Provided: Lots of good company and a teacher to help when you request it.
Bring:
Class ID: 1160
Classes Scheduled

Dec 2019

12/12/2019 - Thursday - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12/19/2019 - Thursday - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Jan 2020

01/09/2020 - Thursday - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01/23/2020 - Thursday - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01/30/2020 - Thursday - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Feb 2020

02/06/2020 - Thursday - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
02/13/2020 - Thursday - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
02/20/2020 - Thursday - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
02/27/2020 - Thursday - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mar 2020

03/05/2020 - Thursday - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
03/12/2020 - Thursday - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
03/19/2020 - Thursday - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
03/26/2020 - Thursday - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM